Meet the Staff

Lac La Biche Campus

Marcia Holmes / Supervisor, Library Services
Email: marcia.holmes@portagecollege.ca
Phone: 780-623-5632

Terry Donovan / Public Services Librarian
Email: terry.donovan@portagecollege.ca
Phone: 780-623-5755

Riya Abougoush / Library Services Assistant
Email: riya.abougoush@portagecollege.ca
Phone: 780-623-5514

Virginia Hodgins / Library Services Assistant-Evening
Email: virginia.hodgins@portagecollege.ca
Phone: 780-623-5650

General information requests/queries can be emailed to library@portagecollege.ca or by calling 780-623-5650.

Cold Lake Campus

Renee Anderson / Library Services Assistant
Email: renee.anderson@portagecollege.ca
Phone: 780-639-7128
Evening assistance is available 5 pm to 9 pm, Monday-Thursday

Stay Connected

Disclaimer